This is an official video by METALWINGS of the track “For All Beyond” (Orchestral Version) – the self-titled song from the worldwide successful debut album “For All Beyond”. METALWINGS is a female-fronted metal band from Bulgaria, playing symphonic metal.

© 2019 Metalwings. All rights reserved

Composer & Orchestrator: Stela Atanasova

Conductor: Liubomir Denev

Performed by Sofia Session Orchestra

Session engineer: Plamen Penchev

Session producer: George Strezov

Mix & Master by Max Morton (Morton Studio)

Video Crew: Production Manager: Kalin Iliev (WonderSwamp)

Edited by: Peter Tomov

Camera operator 1: Peter Tomov Camera operator 2: Kalin Iliev Camera operator 3: Aleksandar Kostov Camera operator 4: Dimitar Chilov

April 19th 2018 marked the release date of the band’s debut album “For All Beyond.” And this wouldn’t be Metal.Inside if I wouldn’t be asking some inside questions on behalf of the events this past year. I mean when you look into the band’s discography you know they have been working so hard towards this moment. Prior to this release they had already aired four singles “Crying of the Sun” (2011), “Second Chance” (2013), “Realm of Dreams” (2014) and “Kingdom’s Heart” (2016) as well as an EP called “Fallen Angel in the Hell” (2016). So when you do the math, you know they put a lot of time and effort into this full length debut, well-spent energy that paid off for sure!

I cannot emphasize enough what a one year anniversary of such a release means to a band. I think it’s almost therapeutic in a way. So what did ‘For all beyond,’ their debut album , change for them personally and as a band?
“Every one of us grew as a musician through our album “For All Beyond”. It was another big step in our development as a band. We put a lot of hard work, thought and love into each song and did not stop to improve it until we were satisfied with the slightest detail. This has changed us in many aspects because we have raised the level for ourselves and from now on we have to keep it that way and also keep moving forward.” – METALWINGS
What came along this journey for METALWINGS from the release up until now?
“So far we released our third official video for the song “For All Beyond” and we will join the Imperial Age tour in several countries of Western and Eastern Europe in March this year.” – METALWINGS
Naturally, a new release is also a new outburst of emotions and stress. How did METALWINGS experience all of this? And of course what was the best moment so far and why?
“This period came just in time, with the exact emotional charge we needed to recharge the batteries, to take a breath and take our next step. The best moment is always now. We enjoy every new chance, new fan, new friend, new challenge and we look forward to our upcoming tour in March. Can’t wait to see our fans during the shows.” – METALWINGS

April 19th 2019: Happy one year anniversary

Follow the article


On 09/03 METALWINGS will support Bucovina in Brasov at Rockstadt!

On 11/03 METALWINGS AND IMPERIAL AGE will support ROTTING CHRIST in IASI at Underground the Pub! Can’t wait to see you there!

06/03 VIENNA, AUSTRIA (Club Escape)

07/03 CLUJ-NAPOCA, ROMANIA (Flying Circus Club)

08/03 BUCHAREST, ROMANIA (Fabrica)

09/03 BRASOV, ROMANIA (Rockstadt)

11/03 IASI, ROMANIA (Underground the Pub)

15/03 SOFIA, BULGARIA (Live&Loud)


“For All Beyond” is ranked as number one on a “TOP 75 CD Releases 2018” – LIST by UNDERCOVER ROCK AND METAL!!!

We are so proud and happy!!!

About the winners METALWINGS and Rexoria: “These two albums hit me hard, especially for their carefree freshness and hit density.”

Meine Top 50 Alben im Symphonic-, Melodic, Power-, Gothic-, Heavy-Metal etc.

  1. Metalwings – For All Beyond   und   Rexoria – Queen Of Light
  2. Visions Of Atlantis – The Deep & The Dark
  3. Leaves‘ Eyes – Sign Of The Dragonhead
  4. Beyond The Black – Heart Of The Hurricane
  5. Kalidia – The Frozen Throne
  6. Dark Sarah – The Golden Moth
  7. Follow The Cipher – Follow The Cipher
  8. Temperance – Of Jupiter And Moons
  9. Elvellon – Until Dawn
  10. Alcyona – Trailblazer
  11. Frozen Crown – The Fallen King
  12. Warkings – Reborn
  13. Amaranthe – Helix
  14. Dragony – Masters Of The Multiverse
  15. Brothers Of Metal – Prophecy Of Ragnarök (2018)
  16. Sirenia – Arcane Astral Aeons
  17. Orion’s Reign – Scores Of War
  18. Mono Inc. – Welcome To Hell
  19. Lord Of The Lost – Thornstar
  20. Dream Ocean – Lost Love Symphony
  21. Enemy Inside – Phoenix
  22. Cryonic Temple – Deliverance
  23. Angel Heart – Angel Heart
  24. Kobra And The Lotus – Prevail II
  25. Manzana – Silver Metal
  26. Walk In Darkness – Welcome To The New World
  27. Scarlet Dorn – Lack Of Light
  28. Arion – Life Is Not Beautiful
  29. Meden Agan – Catharsis
  30. Powerwolf – The Sacrament Of Sin
  31. Xiphea – Everland
  32. Lovebites – Clockwork Immortality
  33. Crematory – Oblivion
  34. Graveshadow – Ambition’s Price
  35. Kamelot – The Shadow Theory
  36. Destinia – Metal Souls
  37. Burning Witches – Hexenhammer
  38. The Unity – Rise
  39. Saltatio Mortis – Brot Und Spiele
  40. Melted Space – Darkening Light
  41. Doro – Forever Warriors-Forever United
  42. Leah – The Quest
  43. Sebastien – Act Of Creation
  44. Seventh Wonder – Tiara
  45. Null Positiv – Amok
  46. Lordi – Sexorcism
  47. Frozen Land – Frozen Land
  48. Dimmu Borgir – Eonian
  49. Axel Rudi Pell – Kings Call

Follow the list

2019-а г. започва силно за Metalwings. През март групата ще се присъедини като специален гост към руснаците Imperial Age за няколко концерта от европейското им турне. След Виена – Австрия, Клуж, Букурещ и Яши – Румъния, добрата новина е, че вече има потвърдена дата за България. Събитието ще се състои на 15-и март /петък/ в столичния клуб „Live & Loud”. Допълнителна информация, относно продажбата на билети ще да бъде обявена съвсем скоро в официалното Facebook събитие:

Към събитието

Към цялата статия